Historic Truman Depot

By telephone: 816-252-8128

By mail: Jackson County Genealogical Society, P.O. Box 1133 Independence, MO 64051

By email:

President, Winnie Case (interim)

Program Committee, Nancy Smith, Chairman & 1st Vice President (interim)

Library and Materials Committee, vacant, Chairman & 2nd Vice President

Secretary, Cindy Horn

Treasurer, Stephen D. Hough

Corresponding Secretary, Winnie Case

Historian, Teola Constance

Parliamentarian, vacant

Computer Committee, Stephen D. Hough, Chairman

Membership Committee, Diana K. Hough, Chairman

Publications Committee, Stephen D. Hough, Chairman (interim)

Pioneer Trails (newsletter), Stephen D. Hough, Editor (interim)

Pioneer Wagon (quarterly), Connie Mogg, Editor

Publicity Committee, Cindy Horn, Chairman

Facebook Administrator, vacant

Twitter Administrator, Stephen D. Hough

Research Assistance Committee, Twylia G. Brand, Chairman

Ways and Means Committee, vacant, Chairman